The Business Events Sales Team

General Inquiries

Phone: 416-203-2600

Toll Free: 1-800-363-1990

toronto@torcvb.com

Vice President, Business Events

Tara Gordon, CMP

Office: 416-203-3827

tgordon@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, Corporate/Incentive, US Corporate Citywide

Julie Holmen

Office: 416-203-3833

jholmen@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, Domestic Markets, Meetings Conventions & Sport

Robert Kawamoto, CMP

Office: 416-203-3810

rkawamoto@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, International Meetings & Events

Alice Au

Office: 416-203-3819

aau@torcvb.com

Administrative Supervisor & Executive Assistant to VP, Business Events

Tanaz Divecha

Office: 416-646-4179

tdivecha@torcvb.com

Account Director, Associations, US Northeast & West Coast

Sophia Nikolov

Office: 416-203-3821

snikolov@torcvb.com

Account Director, Associations, US Midwest/West

Stella Gallant

Cell: 416-624-0622

sgallant@torcvb.com

Account Director, US Associations, Midwest & West Coast

Shanon Villeneuve

Office: 630-330-3250

svilleneuve@torcvb.com

Account Director, US Association – Washington, DC & Southeastern US

Lina Farrell

Office: 905-492-5462

lfarrell@torcvb.com

Director, International Business Development

Mark Crawford

Office: 416-203-3844

mcrawford@torcvb.com

Account Director, Sport

Shelley Crawford, CSEE

Office: 905-476-2833

Mobile: 647-300-4098

scrawford@torcvb.com

Director, International Sales

Sonja Turek, CSEE

Office: 416-203-2600 x893

Mobile: 416-602-8307

sturek@torcvb.com

Director, Canada Corporate

Debbie Miller

Office: 416-203-3835

dmiller@torcvb.com

Account Director, Canada Corporate

Stephanie Uy

Office: 416-987-9073

suy@torcvb.com

Director, Canadian Association

(Ottawa Sales Office)

Scott Ventresca

Office: 613-836-2333

sventresca@torcvb.com

Account Director, Ontario Provincial Association

Denise Wiese

Moblie: 647-388-0554

dwiese@torcvb.com

Executive Meeting Specialist, US Corporate & US Association

(Smaller meetings between 1 to 100 peak night)

Bonnie Howell

Office: 416-646-4177

bhowell@torcvb.com

International Project Specialist

To A. Au & M.Crawford

Kathryn Dalziel

Office: 416-203-3813

Cell: 647-286-3057

kdalziel@torcvb.com

Client Experience Architect

Moriah Bacus

Office: 416-203-3803

Cell: 647-981-4857

mbacus@torcvb.com

Client Experience Architect

Alison Owers-Graham, CMP

Office: 416-203-3818

aowersgraham@torcvb.com

Sales Coordinator

To S. Nikolov, L. Farrell, S. Gallant & D. Wiese

Amanda Small

Office: 416-203-3816

asmall@torcvb.com

Administrative Assistant

To J. Holmen, D. Eagleton & S. Villeneuve

Awo Youssouf

Office: 416-203-3840

ayoussouf@torcvb.com

Administrative Assistant

To R. Kawamoto, S. Crawford, & S. Turek

Farnaz Mirza

Office: 416-203-3874

fmirza@torcvb.com

Administrative Assistant

To D. Miller, S. Uy & B. Howell

Emma Ramsey

Office: 416-203-3826

eramsey@torcvb.com