Business Events Sales Team

  • Vice President, Business Events

    Tara Gordon, CMP

    Office: 416-203-3827 tgordon@torcvb.com
     
  • Administrative Supervisor &
    Executive Assistant to VP,
    Business Events

    Tanaz Divecha

    Office: 416-646-4179 tdivecha@torcvb.com
     

Canadian & International Association Team

  • Director of Sales, Canada & International Congress

    Loren Christie

    Office: 416-203-3810 Mobile: 416-302-4017 lchristie@torcvb.com
     

Canadian & International Association Team:

  • Account Director,
    Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Medical • Health • Life Sciences • Pharma • Scientific

    Alice Au

    Office: 416-203-3819 Mobile: 647-242-9935 aau@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director,
    Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Government • Military • Aboriginal • Union • Social
    • Fraternal • Religious • CIT (IT/Tech) • Educational

    Scott Ventresca

    Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 613-836-2333 Mobile: 647-204-8155 sventresca@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director,
    Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Energy & Resources • Engineering
    • Manufacturing/Agricultural • Finance & Economics • Environmental
    • Legal • Professional Services • Transportation • Other

    Angela Jefferies

    Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 819-827-8864 Mobile: 613-558-5104 ajefferies@torcvb.com
     

Canada Corporate Team:

  • Account Director, Canada Corporate

    250+ on peak

    Debbie Miller

    Office: 416-203-3835 Mobile: 416-301-9098 dmiller@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director, Canada Corporate

    Stephanie Uy

    Office: 416-987-9073 Mobile: 647-205-4882 suy@torcvb.com
     
  • Sales Executive

    Canadian Corporate, <25 on peak Canadian Association, -50 on peak

    Farnaz Mirza

    Office: 905-560-7333 Mobile: 416-358-7347 fmirza@torcvb.com
     

Canada & International Association Team Coordinators:

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Alice Au, Scott Ventresca & Angela Jefferies

    Alejandro Meixueiro

    Office: 416-987-9595 ameixueiro@TORCVB.COM
     
  • Sales Coordinator

    To Debbie Miller, Stephanie Uy

    Sarah Osmond

    Office: 416-203-3826 sosmond@torcvb.com
     

U.S. Market

  • Director of Sales, U.S. Market

    Heather Neale

    Office: 416-203-3814 Mobile: 416-896-7498 hneale@torcvb.com
     

U.S. Market Team:

  • Regional Director, Washington, DC

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights Territory: DC, DE, MD, VA

    Lina Farrell

    Office: 905-492-5462 Mobile: 416-845-9352 lfarrell@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights
    Citywide: AL, CT, FL, GA, KY, MA, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI,
    SC, TN, VT, WV

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

    Alexandre Bourbeau

    Office (Atlanta, Georgia): 404-907-4435 Cell: 404-786-4641 abourbeau@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights
    Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT,
    WA, WY, TX, AR, LA, OK, KS, NE

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    Territory: OR, WA

    Christine Brittain

    Office (Vancouver, B.C.): 604-737-2958 Mobile: 604-506-0183 cbrittain@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights
    Territory:IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI, ND, SD

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    Territory: IL, WI

    Meredith Donaghey

    Office: 416-203-3837 Mobile: 416-629-7736 mdonaghey@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    Territory: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI, ND, SD

    Sophia Nikolov

    Office: 416-203-3821 Mobile: 416-722-5764 snikolov@torcvb.com
     
 

U.S. Market Team (Small Self-Contained, Up to 200 Peak Room Nights):

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Small Meetings (<=200 peak room nights)
    Territory: CT, IA, IN, IL, KS, OH, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND,
    NE, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI

    Bonnie Howell

    Office: 416-646-4177 Mobile: 647-408-7002 bhowell@torcvb.com
     
  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Small Meetings (<=200 peak room nights)
    Territory: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, KY, LA,
    MD, MI, MT, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, OR,
    SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY

    Vinita B. Das, CMP

    Office: 416-203-3830 Mobile: 416-457-6865 vdas@torcvb.com
     

U.S. Market Coordinators:

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Sophia Nikolov, Alexandre Bourbeau & Christine Brittain

    Tanya Wadgymar

    Office: 416-203-3816 twadgymar@TORCVB.COM
     
  • Sales Coordinator

    To Heather Neale, Lina Farrell, Leslie Sargent and Meredith Donaghey

    Awo Youssouf – On Maternity Leave

    Office: 416-203-3840 ayoussouf@torcvb.com
     
  • Sales Coordinator

    To Heather Neale, Lina Farrell, Leslie Sargent and Meredith Donaghey

    Mara Rodas

    Office: 416-203-3840 mrodas@torcvb.com
     
  • Sales Coordinator

    To Bonnie Howell & Vinita Das

    Sarah Osmond

    Office: 416-203-2826 sosmond@torcvb.com
     

International Market

  • Director, International Business Development

    Mark Crawford

    Office: 416-203-3844 Mobile: 416-918-4287 mcrawford@torcvb.com
     

International Market Team, Corporate:

  • Account Director, China

    Mavis Zheng

    Office (China): (8610)65896596 Mobile: (86)13701024827 Fax: (8610)65896999 mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn
     
  • Account Director, China

    Jenny Guan

    Office (China): (8610)65896702 Mobile: (86)13911884201 Fax: (8610)65896999 jenny.guan@cctvgb.com.cn
     
  • China Office Manager

    Hedy Wang

    Office (China): (8610)65896534 Mobile: (86)13911840337 Fax: (8610)65896999 hedy.wang@cctvgb.com.cn
     
  • Account Director, U.K. & Europe

    Roger Bradley

    Office (United Kingdom): (44) 7872 531723 rbradley@torcvb.com
     
  • International Project Specialist

    Toronto-based, U.K. & Europe, Latin America

    Kathryn Dalziel

    Office: 416-203-3813 Mobile: 647-286-3057 kdalziel@torcvb.com
     
  • Manager, China Sales & Service

    Toronto-based, China & Asia

    Ruida Lu

    Office: 416-987-9081 Mobile: 416-303-5603 rlu@torcvb.com
     
  • International Market Team, Association:

    • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

      Market Segments: Medical • Health • Life Sciences • Pharma • Scientific

      Alice Au

      Office: 416-203-3819 Mobile: 647-242-9935 aau@torcvb.com
       
    • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

      Market Segments: Government • Military • Aboriginal • Union • Social • Fraternal • Religious • CIT (IT/Tech) • Educational

      Scott Ventresca

      Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 613-836-2333 Mobile: 647-204-8155 sventresca@torcvb.com
       
    • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

      Market Segments: Energy & Resources • Engineering • Manufacturing/Agricultural • Finance & Economics • Environmental • Legal • Professional Services • Transportation • Other

      Angela Jefferies

      Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 819-827-8864 Mobile: 613-558-5104 ajefferies@torcvb.com
       
 

Inspiration delivered right to your inbox.

Sign up for our Business Events E-News today!

Close