Business Events Sales Team

  • Vice President, Business Events

    Tara Gordon, CMP

    Office: 416-203-3827

    tgordon@torcvb.com

  • Administrative Supervisor & Executive Assistant to VP, Business Events

    Tanaz Divecha

    Office: 416-646-4179

    tdivecha@torcvb.com

  • Site Specialist

    Nancy Hall, CMP

    Office: 416-987-9072

    Mobile: 416-844-5280

    nhall@torcvb.com

Canada Market Team

  • Director of Sales, Canada & International Congress

    Loren Christie

    Office: 416-203-3810

    Mobile: 416-302-4017

    lchristie@torcvb.com

Canada Association Team:

  • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Medical • Health • Life Sciences • Pharma • Scientific

    Alice Au

    Office: 416-203-3819

    Mobile: 647-242-9935

    aau@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Government • Military • Aboriginal • Union • Social • Fraternal • Religious • CIT (IT/Tech) • Educational

    Scott Ventresca

    Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 613-836-2333

    Mobile: 647-204-8155

    sventresca@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Energy & Resources • Engineering • Manufacturing/Agricultural • Finance & Economics • Environmental • Legal • Professional Services • Transportation • Other

    Angela Jefferies

    Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 819-827-8864

    Mobile: 613-558-5104

    ajefferies@torcvb.com

Canada Corporate Team:

  • Account Director, Canada Corporate

    250+ on peak

    Debbie Miller

    Office: 416-203-3835

    Mobile: 416-301-9098

    dmiller@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, Canada Corporate

    25 to 250 on peak

    Stephanie Uy

    Office: 416-987-9073

    Mobile: 647-205-4882

    suy@torcvb.com

  • Sales

    Canadian Corporate, <25 on peak
    Canadian Association, -50 on peak

    Farnaz Mirza

    Office: 905-560-7333

    Mobile: 416-358-7347

    fmirza@torcvb.com

Canada Team Coordinators:

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Stephanie Uy & Debbie Miller

    Emma Ramsey

    Office: 416-203-3826

    eramsey@torcvb.com

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Alice Au, Scott Ventresca & Angela Jefferies

    Mary-Ruth Ruso

    Office: 416-987-9595

    mruso@torcvb.com

U.S. Market

  • Director of Sales, U.S. Market

    Jane Eastmure

    Office: 416-203-3814

    Mobile: 416-885-9440

    jeastmure@torcvb.com

U.S. Market Team (Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights):

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights
    Territory: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MT, NE, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, MS

    Andrea Suszko

    Office (San Diego, California): 619-228-9794

    Mobile: 619-847-6425

    asuszko@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights
    Territory: DC, MD, VA, DE

    Lina Farrell

    Office: 905-492-5462

    Mobile: 416-845-9352

    lfarrell@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights
    Territory: IA, IN, IL, MI, MN, OH, WI, MO

    Leslie V. Sargent

    Office (Chicago, Illinois): 630-486-3787

    Mobile: 312-692-9610

    lsargent@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Citywide Meetings 1100+ peak room nights
    Territory: IA, IN, IL, MI, MN, OH, WI, MO

    Alexandre Bourbeau

    Office (Atlanta, Georgia): 404-907-4435

    Cell: 404-786-4641

    abourbeau@torcvb.com

U.S. Market Team (Large Self-Contained, 201 to 1099 Peak Room Nights):

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    Territory: IN, KY, IL, MA, MI, MN, OH, TN, WI

    Stella Gallant

    Mobile: 416-624-0622

    sgallant@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    Territory: CT, DC, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

    Sophia Nikolov

    Office: 416-203-3821

    Mobile: 416-722-5764

    snikolov@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    Territory: AL, DC, GA, FL, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

    Natalie Ortiz

    Office (Washington, D.C.): 202-391-1141

    nortiz@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Large Meetings (201-1099 peak room nights)
    Territory: AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, HI, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, MS, ND, NE, NM, NV, LA, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

    Debbie Shepard

    Office (Dallas, Texas): 469-535-3000

    Mobile: 972-469-5543

    dshepard@torcvb.com

U.S. Market Team (Small Self-Contained, Up to 200 Peak Room Nights):

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Small Meetings (<=200 peak room nights)
    Territory: CT, DC, IA, IN, IL, KS, OH, MA, ME, MI, MN, MS, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI

    Bonnie Howell

    Office: 416-646-4177

    Mobile: 647-408-7002

    bhowell@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, U.S. Market

    Small Meetings (<=200 peak room nights)
    Territory: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, KY, LA, MD, MI, MT, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY

    Vinita Das

    Office: 416-203-3830

    Mobile: 416-457-6865

    vdas@torcvb.com

U.S. Market Coordinators:

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Sophia Nikolov, Debbie Shepard, Andrea Suszko & Alexandre Bourbeau

    Gena Law

    Office: 416-203-3816

    glaw@torcvb.com

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Lina Farrell, Stella Gallant, Jane Eastmure, Natalie Ortiz & Leslie Sargent

    Awo Youssouf

    Office: 416-203-3840

    ayoussouf@torcvb.com

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Bonnie Howell

    Emma Ramsey

    Office: 416-203-3826

    eramsey@torcvb.com

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Vinita Das

    Mary-Ruth Ruso

    Office: 416-987-9595

    mruso@torcvb.com

International Market

  • Director, International Business Development

    Mark Crawford

    Office: 416-203-3844

    Mobile: 416-918-4287

    mcrawford@torcvb.com

International Market Team, Corporate:

  • Account Director, China

    Mavis Zheng

    Office (China): (8610)65896596

    Mobile: (86)13701024827

    Fax: (8610)65896999

    mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn

  • Account Director, China

    Jenny Guan

    Office (China): (8610)65896702

    Mobile: (86)13911884201

    Fax: (8610)65896999

    jenny.guan@cctvgb.com.cn

  • China Office Manager

    Hedy Wang

    Office (China): (8610)65896534

    Mobile: (86)13911840337

    Fax: (8610)65896999

    hedy.wang@cctvgb.com.cn

  • Account Director, Mexico

    Israel Gomez

    Office (Mexico): (55) 8852-7490

    Mobile: (55) 4593-4818

    israel.gomez@altroom.com.mx

  • Account Director, U.K. & Europe

    Roger Bradley

    Office (United Kingdom): (44) 7872 531723

    rbradley@torcvb.com

  • International Project Specialist

    Toronto-based, U.K. & Europe, Latin America

    Kathryn Dalziel

    Office: 416-203-3813

    Mobile: 647-286-3057

    kdalziel@torcvb.com

  • Manager, China Sales & Service

    Toronto-based, China & Asia

    Ruida Lu

    Office: 416-987-9081

    Mobile: 416-303-5603

    rlu@torcvb.com

International Market Team, Association:

  • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Medical • Health • Life Sciences • Pharma • Scientific

    Alice Au

    Office: 416-203-3819

    Mobile: 647-242-9935

    aau@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Government • Military • Aboriginal • Union • Social • Fraternal • Religious • CIT (IT/Tech) • Educational

    Scott Ventresca

    Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 613-836-2333

    Mobile: 647-204-8155

    sventresca@torcvb.com

  • Account Director, Canada & International Congress

    Market Segments: Energy & Resources • Engineering • Manufacturing/Agricultural • Finance & Economics • Environmental • Legal • Professional Services • Transportation • Other

    Angela Jefferies

    Office (Ottawa, Ontario): 819-827-8864

    Mobile: 613-558-5104

    ajefferies@torcvb.com

Sport Market

  • Account Director, Sport

    Shelley Crawford, CSEE

    Office: 905-476-2833

    Mobile: 647-300-4098

    scrawford@torcvb.com

  • Sales Coordinator

    To Shelley Crawford

    Farnaz Mirza

    Office: 905-560-7333

    Mobile: 416-358-7347

    fmirza@torcvb.com

Inspiration delivered right to your inbox.

Sign up for our Business Events E-News today!

Close