The Business Events Sales Team

General Inquiries

Phone: 416-203-2600

Toll Free: 1-800-363-1990

toronto@torcvb.com

Vice President, Business Events

Tara Gordon, CMP

Office: 416-203-3827

tgordon@torcvb.com

Director of Sales, US Market

Jane Eastmure

Office: 416-203-3814

jeastmure@torcvb.com

Account Director, Canada and International Congress

Alice Au

Office: 416-203-3819

aau@torcvb.com

Administrative Supervisor & Executive Assistant to VP, Business Events

Tanaz Divecha

Office: 416-646-4179

tdivecha@torcvb.com

Account Director, US Market

Lina Farrell

Office: 905-492-5462

lfarrell@torcvb.com

Citywide meetings (1100+ peak room nights).

Territory: CT, FL, GA, KY, MA, ME, NC, NH, NY, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV.

Account Director, US Market

Andrea Suszko

Office: 619-228-9794

asuszko@torcvb.com

Citywide meetings (1100+ peak room nights).

Territory: AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, HI, KS, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NM, NV, NE, OK, OR, SD, TN, LA, TX, UT, WA & WY.

Account Director, US Market

Leslie V. Sargent

Office: 630-486-3787

Cell: 312-692-9610

lsargent@torcvb.com

Citywide meetings (1100+ peak room nights).

Territory: IL, IN, MI, OH, PA, WI.

Account Director, US Market

Stella Gallant

Cell: 416-624-0622

sgallant@torcvb.com

Large meetings (201-1099 peak room nights).

Territory: IN, KY, IL, MA, MI, MN, OH, TN, WI.

Account Director, US Market

Sophia Nikolov

Office: 416-203-3821

snikolov@torcvb.com

Large meetings (201-1099 peak room nights).

Territory: CT, DC, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT.

Account Director, US Market

Debbie Shepard

Office (Dallas, TX): 469-535-3000

Mobile: 972-469-5543

dshepard@torcvb.com

Large meetings (201-1099 peak room nights).

Territory: AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, HI, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, MS, ND, NE, NM, NV, LA, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY.

Account Director, US Market

Bonnie Howell

Office: 416-646-4177

bhowell@torcvb.com

Small meetings (<=200 peak room nights)

Territory: CT, DC, IA, IN, IL, KS, OH, MA, ME, MI, MN, MS, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI.

Account Director, US Market

Vinita Das

Office: 416-203-3830

vdas@torcvb.com

Small meetings (<=200 peak room nights).

Territory: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, KY, LA, MD, MI, MT, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY.

Director, International Business Development

Mark Crawford

Office: 416-203-3844

mcrawford@torcvb.com

Account Director, Sport

Shelley Crawford, CSEE

Office: 905-476-2833

Mobile: 647-300-4098

scrawford@torcvb.com

Account Director, Canada Corporate

Debbie Miller

Office: 416-203-3835

dmiller@torcvb.com

Account Director, Canada Corporate

Stephanie Uy

Office: 416-987-9073

suy@torcvb.com

Account Director, Canada and International Congress

(Ottawa Sales Office.)

Scott Ventresca

Office: 613-836-2333

sventresca@torcvb.com

Account Director, Canada and International Congress

(Ottawa Sales Office.)

Angela Jefferies

Office: 819-827-8864

ajefferies@torcvb.com

International Project Specialist

To Alice Au & Mark Crawford.

Kathryn Dalziel

Office: 416-203-3813

Cell: 647-286-3057

kdalziel@torcvb.com

Business Development Manager Mexico

Israel Gomez

Office: (55) 8852-7490

Cell: (55) 4593-4818

israel.gomez@altroom.com.mx

Business Development Director MICE – Europe

Roger Bradley

Office: (44) 7872 531723

rbradley@torcvb.com

China Office Chief Representative

Mavis Zheng

Office: (8610)65896596

Cell: (86)13701024827

Fax: (8610)65896999

mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn

China Office Director

Jenny Guan

Office: (8610)65896702

Cell: (86)13911884201

Fax: (8610)65896999

jenny.guan@cctvgb.com.cn

China Office Manager

Hedy Wang

Office: (8610)65896534

Cell: (86)13911840337

Fax: (8610)65896999

hedy.wang@cctvgb.com.cn

Sales Coordinator

To Lina Farrell, Stella Gallant, and Jane Eastmure.

Awo Youssouf

Office: 416-203-3840

ayoussouf@torcvb.com

Sales Coordinator

To Shelley Crawford, Angela Jefferies, and Robert Kawamoto.

Farnaz Mirza

Office: 416-203-3874

fmirza@torcvb.com

Sales Coordinator

To Vinita Das, Bonnie Howell, Stephanie Uy, and Debbie Miller.

Emma Ramsey

Office: 416-203-3826

eramsey@torcvb.com

Sales Coordinator

To Sophia Nikolov, Debbie Shepard, and Andrea Suszko.

Gena Law

Office: 416-203-3816

glaw@torcvb.com

Inspiration delivered right to your inbox.

Sign up for our Business Events E-News today!

Close