The Client Services Team

General Inquiries

Phone: 416-203-2600

Toll Free: 1-800-363-1990

toronto@torcvb.com

Director of Client Services

Kathryn Wakefield

Office: 416-203-3829

kwakefield@torcvb.com

Client Services Manager

Linda Bruton

Office: 416-203-3843

lbruton@torcvb.com

Client Services Manager

Cristina Massullo

Office: 416-987-9082

Cell: 647-273-3941

cmassullo@torcvb.com

Sales & Client Services Specialty Manager

Lindsay Cowell

Office: 416-203-3815

lcowell@torcvb.com

Client Services Manager

Indira Murli

Office: 416-203-3822

imurli@torcvb.com

Coordinator, Client Services

Yolanda Cheung

Office: 416-203-2600 x886

ycheung@torcvb.com

Coordinator, Client Services

Teresa Wong

Office: 416-203-2600

twong@torcvb.com

Inspiration delivered right to your inbox.

Sign up for our Business Events E-News today!

Close